Finding the perfect place at the perfect price

Peggy Beck, Broker, Evanston-Central

In our business, especially in recent years pricing is so important. As a Realtor, my dream is to help find my buyers just the right home/condo where they are both extremely happy with their purchase and never again become under water where they can’t sell when they want to.

My dream for my sellers is to educate them on the current local market, and ultimately agree to a price on their home that allows for a quick sale with the seller being content.

My dreams come true when my clients’ dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

