Making a client’s dream come true

Hi, my name is Jennifer Beare, I’m a Realtor in the Main Street office and I recently helped a couple’s dream engagement moment come true.  I have a client named Rob, who brought his girlfriend along to buy a home, knowing they were going to be married eventually.  What his soon to be fiancé didn’t know was that the proposal would come sooner than expected. Rob asked me if I could help him with a surprise proposal during the home inspection. I was so excited to be a part of their big day, I made sure the home was empty and put champagne, crystal glasses and chocolates in the fridge. During the inspection, Rob popped the question, and of course, his girlfriend said, “YES!”  They close on their new home next month. I am so proud that I was able to not only make their dream of homeownership a reality, but to also help make their dream proposal everything they hoped for.

Leave a Reply

